Genius Hour #2 Reflection

For my second Genius Hour project, I did a research on Kelly Slater, the world’s best surfer. I chose it because it was a topic that interested me and I wanted to learn more about. I learned a lot about his career and how he became the person he is with all the success and fame. I learned background information and the many titles he won. It motivated me because I realized that when you strive for something,you can get there with hard work and willingness. On this genius hour, I tried to find more information then the last one and expand on it. In the next genius hour, I will try to focus on a topic where I myself need to apply critical thinking to find useful information and one that concerns everyone on a worldwide level.

https://docs.google.com/a/student.isd.sn/presentation/d/15gDZbK1IgOwXvHcYOAajkK-i_pxtpjH97FLK6bqxN1M/edit?usp=drive_web

David. Kelly Slater. Digital image. Flickr. Flickr, 27 Sept. 2009. Web. 8 Feb. 2016.

0 comments on “Genius Hour #2 ReflectionAdd yours →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *